Weekly Photo Challenge: Lost in the Details


2012-03-25 13.32.05

For this week’s Weekly Photo Challenge, I pulled out something from my stack of pictures taken in the heat of the moment and kept for use later.

This particular picture is that of spices being added to curd!

I loved the beautiful design it made while I was doing it a long time back. It appears to be a mini-galaxy of it’s own. Still find it beautiful everytime I look at it though the photo quality is bad.

© 2013 Ankita Kala

Leave a Reply

