Fork People


“Fork people?! Again?!”

“Really! These people need to get accustomed to the fact that just because our party’s election symbol is a fork we haven’t necessarily stuck one in it already!”

“Why is it so hard for them to believe we’re back to contest the elections?”

“Because the last show we had at an election was nothing short of a catastrophe.”

“But this display of hatred has to stop!”

“What display of hatred?”

“I got my straw in this today at the café”

And then he brandished these.

…………………………………………………………………………..

Friday fictioneers again!

© Ankita Kala 2014

 

10 thoughts on “Fork People

  1. Interesting story. I like the idea of a Fork Party but I’m undecided as to whether or not I’d vote for them. I think I need more tine… 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

