Six of One, Half a Dozen of the Other


In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Six of One, Half a Dozen of the Other.”

I just realized that the blogosphere is celebrating NaBloPoMo. Well, read on a friend’s blog to be completely honest.

Which made me take a quick stock of my own posts in November and with posts every alternate day I conclude, I’m celebrating HaNaBloPoMo (Half NaBloPoMo).

I know, sounds quite you-know-what.

So I thought of trying my hand at writing something today as well.

………………………………………………………………………………………………………

So, the prompt asked us to write six words about what we think our future would behold. Here’s what I hope mine would be:

Believed She Could, So She Did

© Ankita Kala 2015

Leave a Reply

